Spare A Thought (CVD Edition)

Probably another of my favorite compilations, as I always try to gather those songs I like–and those that meant something to me, at one time in my life.  I hope you like them too! So, spare some thoughts for me  and our blog and leave us comments if you hear something you enjoy!

😉

  1. Greg Kihn Band – Jeopardy (Dance mix)
  2. Simply Red – Money too tight (To mention) (The cutback mix)
  3. Dan Hartman – I can dream about you (Extended Mix)
  4. Rick Astley – Never gonna give you up (Escape from Newton mix)
  5. Madonna – Medley: Rescue Me (Titanic Mix)/Spotlight (Extended Version)/Into The Groove (Original Version)/
    Holiday (Jellybean Remix Edit)
  6. McMiker – Holiday Rap
  7. Janet Jackson – When I think of you (Dance remix)
  8. Nick Kamen – Each Time You Break My Heart 12″(Stephen Bray Mix)
  9. Breakfast Club – Never be the same (The shep pettibone mix)
  10. Paula Abdul – Knocked Out (Pettibone 12”)
  11. Stephanie – Ouragan
  12. Nancy Martínez – For tonight (Club mix)
  13. Pretty Poison – Catch Me (I’m Falling)(12 Inch Dance Mix)
  14. Whitney Houston – How Will I Know (Dance Remix)
  15. Debbie Gibson – Shake your love (Vocal bass apella)
  16. Cyndi Lauper- Change of heart (Extended version)/Girls just want to have fun (Extended version)
  17. Sabrina – Boys (Summertime love)
  18. Fun Fun – Color my love (Original mix)/Baila bolero (Bolero dance mix)
  19. Dead or Alive – Brand new lover (The dust monkey’s love bubble mix-Up ducky mix)/Baby Don’t Say Goodbye (Razormaid Mix)
  20. Taylor Dayne – With every beat of my heart (Make it rock remix)
  21. Belinda Carlisle – Heaven is a place on earth (Heavenly version)
  22. Roxette – Dangerous (Power mix – long version)
  23. Kim Wilde – You keep hangin’ on (W.C.H. mix)
  24. Bananarama – Venus (Extended version)
  25. Eurythmics – Here comes the rain again (Extended version)
  26. Toni Basil – Over my head (Special extended remix)
  27. Ready For The World – Oh Sheila
  28. Sheila E – Glamorous life (Full length version)
  29. Gloria Estefan – tres deseos (ralphi rosario fiesta mix)
  30. Corey Hart – Sunglasses at night (Extended version)
  31. Jane Wiedlin – Rush hour (Extended remix)

80 Minutes
Mixed by: Cinder Van Digweed

Download Links (Multiupload)

About cindervandigweed

Tonny Dj using a self created id as a dj, maybe ill explain later where this id came from... however seems pretty obvious View all posts by cindervandigweed

One response to “Spare A Thought (CVD Edition)

  • claudia

    What can I say, my mind just travelled and I had a big smile even though the traffic was horrible!!
    Thanks CVD…you made my day a lot better.
    keep it up!

Leave a Reply

