The Mad0nna Sessions – Part 1

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Part 1 of our Mad0nna tribute kicks off with the Immaculate Collection years, 1983-1991… mixed by me!  I hope enjoy it, and stay tuned for part 2 (mixed by CVD) appearing very soon!

Blu3am3r1can Vs Mad0nna – The Immaculate Mix (1983-1991)

  1. La Isla Bonita
  2. Justify My Love
  3. Who’s That Girl?
  4. Keep It Together
  5. Into The Groove
  6. Vogue
  7. Queen’s English (with Jose & Luis)
  8. Everybody
  9. Express Yourself
  10. Open Your Heart
  11. Lucky Star
  12. Borderline
  13. Causing A Commotion
  14. Papa Don’t Preach
  15. Rescue Me
  16. Like A Prayer
  17. Like A Virgin
  18. Material Girl
  19. Angel
  20. Burning Up
  21. Dress You Up
  22. Holiday

42 Minutes
MiXed by Blu3

Download Links (Multiupload)

About blu3am3r1can

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s