The Mad0nna Sessions – Part 2

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Our Mad0nna tribute continues with the GHV2 years, 1992 – 2001.  Do you have Mad0nna Fever? I know I do!!! Enjoy and stay tuned for Part 3, coming soon…

Cinder Van Digweed Vs Mad0nna – Mad0nna Fever (1992 – 2001)

  1. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Take A Bow
  4. The Power of Goodbye
  5. I’ll Remember
  6. One More Chance
  7. You’ll See/Verás
  8. Human Nature
  9. Rain
  10. Erotica
  11. Don’t Tell Me
  12. Lo Que Siente La Mujer
  13. What It Feels Like For a Girl
  14. Drowned World/Substitute for Love
  15. Bedtime Story
  16. Frozen
  17. Secret
  18. Deeper and Deeper
  19. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  20. Beautiful Stranger
  21. Nothing Really Matters
  22. American Pie
  23. Ray of Light
  24. Music
  25. Fever
  26. Bye Bye Baby

41 Minutes
Mixed By: Cinder Van Digweed

Download Links (Multiupload)

About cindervandigweed

Tonny Dj using a self created id as a dj, maybe ill explain later where this id came from... however seems pretty obvious View all posts by cindervandigweed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s