EURYTHMIX

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Well, I had so much fun creating the Madonna megamixes, I decided to do one for Eurythmics–since they are my all time favorite group! This one was a lot of fun to do too and pretty challenging to fit in everything I wanted to. So, enjoy! What should I do next–perhaps a solo Annie megamix? Hmmm…

EURYTHMIX: Blu3Am3r1can Vs Eurythmics

  1. Missionary Man
  2. Revival
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  4. I Could Give You (A Mirror)
  5. Let’s Just Close Our Eyes
  6. Sweet Dreams/Who’s That Girl?
  7. Thorn In My Side
  8. Here Comes The Rain Again
  9. I’ve Got A Lover (Back In Japan)
  10. Love Is A Stranger
  11. Sexcrime (1984)
  12. The King and Queen of America
  13. Would I Lie To You?
  14. I Need A Man
  15. Beethoven (I Love to Listen To)
  16. Regrets
  17. 17 Again
  18. I’ve Got a Life
  19. This Is The House
  20. Do You Want To Break Up?
  21. The First Cut
  22. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
  23. There Must Be An Angel
  24. You Have Placed a Chill In My Heart
  25. I’ve Got An Angel
  26. Right By Your Side

53 Minutes

MiXed by Blu3

Download Links (Multiupload)

About blu3am3r1can


Leave a Reply

