4everTechno v2

Volume 2 in my Techno series, hope you enjoy it!

4everTechno v2

  1. Annakiya – Vergessen (Bazzpitchers Remix Edit vs dj xelerator original dance mix)
  2. DJ Yanny Pres. Terraformer – Won’t Forget These Days 2k10 (Alex M. Vs. Marc Van Damme Remix)
  3. Miss Destiny – Do You Believe (Dj Fait Remix)
  4. Monkey Business – My Life Would Suck Without You (Original Mix)
  5. Dee Dee ft Ray & Snyder – I Want You Back (Club Rockerz Remix)
  6. Sady K. – Ich Liebe Dich (Rocco & Bass-T Remix)
  7. Kim Sozzi – Break Up (Cascada Remix)
  8. Jay Ko feat. Anya – One (DJ THT Remix)
  9. E – Rock feat. Charlene & Rob Money – Like The Way I Do (Megastylez Remix)
  10. clubraiders – move your hands up (again) – (serenity and spyer remix)
  11. Dan Winter – Don`t Stop Push it Now (Raindropz Remix)
  12. Master Blaster – Until The End (Monday 2 Friday Remix)
  13. Castells Project Feat David Lyme – Bambina
  14. Alex Megane – Gefühle (New Dance Mix)
  15. Cascada – Pyromania (Frisco Remix)
  16. Alex Megane – Little Lies (Real Booty Babes Club Mix)
  17. Rikah – Everything Is Changing (Verano Club Mix)
  18. Deejay Delight – I Promised Myself (Dj Gollum Remix)
  19. Robkay feat. David Posor – Keine Wie Du  (Jaxx N. Danger Remix)

80 Minutes
Mixed By: Cinder Van Digweed

Download Links (Multiupload)

About cindervandigweed

Tonny Dj using a self created id as a dj, maybe ill explain later where this id came from... however seems pretty obvious View all posts by cindervandigweed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s